2013 E-book Challenge

I love my Kindle, and now I have decided to join an e-book challenge for 2013. I read about it at Anettes bokboble. More information about the challenge is to be found at Workadayreads.com. The levels are as follows:

1.Floppy disk – 5 ebooks
2.CD – 10 ebooks
3.DVD – 25 ebooks
4.Memory stick – 50 ebooks
5.Hard drive – 75 ebooks
6.Server – 100 ebooks
7.Human brain – 150 ebooks

I have decided to read at least 10 e-books on my Kindle in 2013. Hopefully I can move up to the next level during the year…

6 responses to “2013 E-book Challenge

  1. Tilbaketråkk: 2013 Ebook Challenge « Betraktninger

  2. Takk for tips! Dette har jeg også lyst til å være med på 🙂

  3. Eg tenker eigentleg ikkje så nøye over kva format eg les bøkene mine i, men eg les jo ein del ebøker i året. Eg skal tenke litt på om dette er noko for meg.

  4. Så gøy at du også er med! Og tusen takk for at du linket tilbake til meg 🙂 Spennende å se om vi når målene våre 🙂

  5. Tilbaketråkk: Litteraturmål 2013 « Anitas blogg

  6. Tilbaketråkk: 2013 Ebook Challenge | Betraktninger

Kommentarer er alltid hyggelig!